Codeacadamy

Code academy was very difficult, for me at least. It was quite an experience when I was learning code academy although it was very difficult. The reason why it was difficult for me is because I didn’t understand the the directions or it was very clear for me to understand on what it was trying to teach me. Although I tried my hardest over the nights at home trying to work on code academy, it was  still very difficult for me on my own opinion.

 

Gas mask concept art design for the show so far it was great, I was going to do a photo manipulated design but I didn’t have enough time for the deadline. How I was inspired to make it was that there were gas masks in my room and it gave me the idea to make one in a design. The design along with my artist statement had a resemblance to the piece which ment that people were hiding behind a mask and weren’t being who they truly are.

 

I like my logo, I thought it was interesting. It was some hazard symbol or infection symbol design for my logo with a black and a neon green for the colors which are my favorite to mix together. I think it resembles a bit about me to be honest. Logo wasn’t very hard to make, but that will soon change when I make more complicated designs.

 

I’ve been making a lot of progress on my own website, I even have my logo ready for use to put into as well to go along with the rest of my art work. Although I am terrible or horrible at coding, I still try my best at making this website so other people see what I could do or be capable if they hire me or not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *