11/10/2017

 

It came out amazing and glad it came out the way I wanted it and proud that it reached the requirements for the hot sauce project, Although there was some spelling errors I had to fix it and make it into proper spelling. I also had to resize the image because it was the right size for the hot sauce bottle as a label.

I do need some improving with my grades at the current moment and I’m planning to do that during the weekends and hopefully that will raise my grade up a bit more as soon as I get done with them and get caught up.

Photoshop was awesome I wish I could spend more time on it, I made some cool designs that i’m very proud about and its just so rewarding! I like better then illustrator in my own opinion because the amount of editing you could do in Photoshop then you could do in illustrator.

Scad presentations was surprising because  I never heard of it before and actually the guy that I was job shadowing with actually went to scad and I was surprised to hear about it and he told me everything he knew about the place in Atlanta. I thought it was good for the school to let colleges or big universitys to do presentations at our school.

I was kinda nervous doing the job shadowing mostly because I never done anything like it at my base school and just about getting there on time and when and making the phone call. Once I got there it felt like a relief because it felt like I was worrying for no reason even though I was already and prepared for the job shadow or interview with the person i’m job shadowing with which was pretty awesome.

One thought on “11/10/2017”

  1. Glad you enjoyed your job shadowing. If you had never heard of SCAD, what colleges did you have in mind for your future?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *