12/8/2017

I learned how to contrast an image or make it darker like a poster I also learned a little bit with after effects better then I did from off of the book. But I mean I learned better with the videos better then the book because I’m not very book smart, I prefer to show on how its done in infront of me. That’s just my preference on learning style though.

I looked up videos on photoshop and I gotten into after effects as well searching videos on that category. I basically tried to increase my knowledge and skills on learning these two categorys because felt like they were going to be important, although I can’t wait till I do animation in this class before it ends this December. I’m very interested in animations so I did look up videos on animation with some music

Not really sure who I’m going to make it for yet but I know I’m either going to be making it for my family or the other side of my family or just make one for my girlfriend, either way I don’t know who to make for of course but I put in some thought about it either its going to one of my family members or not. To be honest I could just make for myself.

Well I’m not sure if this related to the major or not but I guess it is because we have marketing and editing in our major so, I’m making a Youtube channel and starting to gather the equipment to record to also make my own content. I also managed to get a Acer labtop to download some programs to let me do Photoshop or do Illustrator, if they are free that is because knowing me, I am broke. Not really broke but wallet friendly wise.

 

One thought on “12/8/2017”

  1. Wow, I like that you are getting into making your own content for YouTube! You can make the candy bar wrapper for yourself if you want!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *